Florida Rush Soccer Club

Florida Rush Soccer Club Orlando, Fla.
U-12 U-13 U-14
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13

2018-2019 Season | Florida Rush Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2006 Jameson Clark 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Krish De Sousa Sharma 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2006 Akiles Duran 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Fernando Estrada De Gregorio 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
28 2006 Sebastian Fernandez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Ismael Herrera 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2006 Isaac Kohler 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 2006 Hunter Lindsey 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2006 Mauricio Ortiz Herrera 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2006 Jagar Perrault-Love 12 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
18 2006 Myroslav Petrushenko 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2006 Illan Ramon 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Omar Seye 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2006 Caden Smith 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2006 Karson Vazquez 12 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
24 2006 Edgardo Vazquez Cruz 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Brantley Wigginton 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 James Woodhead 12 0 0.0 2 3 0 FT
23 2006 Dylan Zupa 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408405
Sat Sep 1 1:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 1 Gamble Rodgers Middle School St. Augustine,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13 6
GAME ID #5408412
Sat Sep 8 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 1 Field 3 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-13 2
GAME ID #5409407
Sat Sep 22 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 4 National Training Center Clermont,FL
West Florida Flames U-13 2
GAME ID #5408411
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 2 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 8 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #5408413
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Orlando City SC U-13
GAME ID #5800084
Fri Oct 19 11:25AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 2 Waukegan,IL
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 0
GAME ID #5800097
Fri Oct 19 2:15PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 1 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 1 Waukegan,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #5800113
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 3 Waukegan,IL
Michigan Wolves U-13 3
GAME ID #5800129
Sat Oct 20 12:50PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 2 Waukegan,IL
Vardar U-13 6
GAME ID #5408875
Sat Oct 27 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 1 West Orange Soccer Fields Field 2 Winter Garden,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-13 2
GAME ID #5408450
Sat Nov 3 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 2 National Training Center Clermont,FL
IMG Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #5408415
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 2 Mirasol Park Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-13 1
GAME ID #5408410
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 1 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-13 3
GAME ID #5407961
Sat Dec 1 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902847
Sat Jan 26 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Weston FC U-13
GAME ID #5901788
Sun Feb 3 11:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902846
Sat Feb 9 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
West Florida Flames U-13
GAME ID #5902480
Sun Feb 10 10:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 Montverde Academy BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Orlando City SC U-13
GAME ID #5903147
Sat Feb 16 12:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 South Country Regional Park (South) Field 1 ,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902845
Sat Mar 2 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13
GAME ID #5903229
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 Weston Vista Park Vista Park Field 3 weston,FL
Weston FC U-13
GAME ID #5902801
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902844
Sat Mar 30 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902843
Sat Apr 6 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13
GAME ID #5902842
Sat Apr 13 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902541
Sat May 4 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #5902540
Sun May 5 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Orlando City SC U-13
GAME ID #5901783
Sat May 11 11:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field Stadium Field Roanoke,VA
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5903209
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 Waters Complex Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gabriel Colon Apprentice Coach
Peter Moore Academy Director
Steven Shehan Head Coach
Arthur Shirley Assistant Coach