Florida Rush Soccer Club

Florida Rush Soccer Club Orlando, Fla.
U-12 U-13 U-14
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14

2018-2019 Season | Florida Rush Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2005 John Alexander 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2005 Tyson Brown 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2005 Nicholas Diaz 14 0 0.0 14 3 0 FT
37 2005 Eduardo Giusti 13 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
10 2005 Derrick Henry 14 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
16 2005 Dominick Hernandez 0 0 0 0 0 0
35 2005 Abner Hernandez Mazariegos 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
43 2005 Noah Lingo 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2005 Miguel Ortiz 13 0 0.0 0 3 0 FT
11 2005 Sebastian Perez Salazar 8 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
42 2005 Tyler Prebenda 13 0 0.0 4 2 0 FT
15 2005 Diego Quinones 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2005 Sebastian Scott 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2005 Yousef Shakweer 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
34 2005 Wesley Siegel 12 0 0.0 2 2 0 FT
17 2005 Davyn Stearns 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
36 2005 Amir Taylor 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
32 2005 Michael Torres 13 0 0.0 2 1 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409488
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 2 Gamble Rodgers Middle School St. Augustine,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5409999
Sat Sep 8 4:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-14 3
GAME ID #5409939
Sat Sep 22 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 7 National Training Center Clermont,FL
West Florida Flames U-14 3
GAME ID #5409968
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 2 IMG Soccer Complex Field #9 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5410322
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 3 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Orlando City SC U-14 0
GAME ID #5800173
Sun Oct 21 12:50PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 0 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 12 Waukegan,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14 1
GAME ID #5800186
Sun Oct 21 3:40PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 0 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 5 Waukegan,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5800206
Mon Oct 22 11:25AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 2 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 5 Waukegan,IL
Saint Louis FC Missouri U-14 0
GAME ID #5800224
Mon Oct 22 2:15PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 0 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 5 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5409935
Sat Oct 27 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 5 West Orange Soccer Fields Field 2 Winter Garden,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-14 2
GAME ID #5409932
Sat Nov 3 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 1 National Training Center Clermont,FL
IMG Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5410354
Sat Nov 10 1:30PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 1 Mirasol Park Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-14 2
GAME ID #5410811
Sat Nov 17 12:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 2 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-14 1
GAME ID #5409930
Sat Dec 1 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 3 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5904429
Sat Jan 26 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Weston FC U-14
GAME ID #5903988
Sun Feb 3 1:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5904428
Sat Feb 9 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #5904133
Sun Feb 10 10:00AM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 Montverde Academy Turf Field Montverde,FL
Orlando City SC U-14
GAME ID #5915854
Sat Feb 16 2:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 South Country Regional Park (South) Field 1 ,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904427
Sat Mar 2 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #5915929
Sat Mar 9 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 Weston Vista Park Vista Park Field 3 weston,FL
Weston FC U-14
GAME ID #5904483
Sat Mar 23 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904426
Sat Mar 30 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904425
Sat Apr 6 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #5904424
Sat Apr 13 3:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5903983
Sat May 11 1:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field Stadium Field Roanoke,VA
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5915915
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 Waters Complex Field 2 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gabriel Colon Apprentice Coach
Peter Moore Head Coach
Steven Shehan Assistant Coach
Arthur Shirley Assistant Coach